Nintendo Direct Arriving Tomorrow

Nintendo has confirmed that a new Nintendo Direct will be arriving tomorrow, February 13.

Announced by Nintendo, this Direct will air at 2pm PT/5pm ET/11pm BST and promises “35 minutes of information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles, including new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.”

Direct

This will be Nintendo’s first Direct since the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct that aired on November 1, even though it has held smaller presentations like the Indie Highlights last month that featured nine indie games.

Continue reading…