Sydnee’s Livestreaming 2 Hours of Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu

What’s up, everybody! Sydnee here, and tomorrow, November 16, starting at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (November 17 at 9am AET) I’m streaming Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu.

I’m stoked to jump back into Kanto and check out the change in catching wild Pokemon. Won’t you join me?

IGNPlaysLive-SydneePokemon

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find me on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…